Hi friends!
I’m in love with the new Gallery feature.
When sending the final gallery to a client I would love to see an option to add clients to the email without adding them to the project!
For example, in Pictime, when you share your gallery there is a section to add “main clients” to the account. The email sends off the gallery to the emails and on the back end you can decide if main clients are allowed to download or anyone who has the link. It’s like a completely separate area to any client info being shared (I hope I’m explaining this correctly).
I’m finding if I add an additional email to the “your gallery is ready!” email then that person is added to the full project. This means they has access too all previous info sent. NOT COOL :(
This is the only downfall I’m seeing within the new feature & would love to see updates to this sooner than later as it is a privacy factor
Thanks so much!
-N
